Close

Search

Discover our team ofexperts in human experts

With a career spanning more than 30 years, Huguette has been involved in a number of human resources projects, including development and recruitment for companies in the industrial, manufacturing and service sectors.

His participation in several company start-ups and his involvement in defining hiring and resource integration strategies have solidified his reputation.

Thanks to her achievements and involvement, she knows the issues well and is quick to adapt to situations. Her diversified expertise in the consulting field makes her an excellent business partner.

Huguette R. Boulanger, Consulting Partner

Director, Consulting Services

Jeannette is an expert in human resources management. With over 15 years' experience, she excels in understanding the specific needs of each customer, creating tailor-made solutions.

Her dynamic leadership, strategic insight and business vision make her a driving force in our team.

She actively contributes to shaping high-performance teams and stimulating organizational growth.

Jeannette Boulanger, Partner, CPA, M.Sc.

Associate

Passionate about aligning talent and organizations, Philippe has excelled in creating customized recruitment and compensation strategies for over 15 years. His in-depth skills in recruitment, pay equity and compensation make him a recognized and successful expert.

Philippe Marceau, CHRP

Senior Director

With over 30 years' experience, Jean is one of the pillars of our team. His vast expertise in psychometric assessment, human resources and coaching helps shape our approach and guide our customers. A trusted partner, he will assist you with all your organizational challenges.

Jean Martel, M. Ps.

Senior Director

With over 25 years' experience in consulting services, Esther excels at coordinating administrative activities and optimizing processes. Recognized for her ability to maintain a rigorous organization and manage priorities with precision, she is determined to support the team and ensure the satisfaction of our customers.

Esther Gauthier

Supervisor

A human resources professional for over 10 years, Catherine excels in identifying the talent that matches her clients' specific needs, optimizing recruitment processes. She also assists organizations with pay equity issues and compensation strategies to ensure employee satisfaction and retention.

Catherine Therrien, CHRP

Senior Advisor

Passionate about human resources for over 7 years, Sophie helps organizations develop their human capital, improve their corporate culture and create a work environment conducive to employee fulfillment. She excels at identifying the right profiles and creating lasting synergies between candidates and companies.

Sophie Blanchette, M. Sc.

Advisor

Claudia's technical skills, versatility and ability to effectively manage a multitude of files mean that she supports our team in carrying out various administrative tasks and contributes greatly to our team's operational excellence. 

Claudia Allard

Administrative assistant

Nassima is mainly involved in psychometric assessment mandates. Her meticulousness and speed of execution make her a valuable asset to our team.

Nassima El Hor

Administrative assistant

With a career spanning more than 30 years in human resources in the mining industry in Canada and abroad, Chantal is recognized for her ability to think outside the box and her determination to achieve both individual and collective goals. Drawing on her adaptability and versatility, she has already contributed to four major company start-ups. In 2016, she was named one of the 100 most inspiring women in the mining world. Her extensive experience in human resources and organizational development, combined with her passion for corporate cultures, makes her an undeniable asset when it comes to implementing HR strategies.

Chantal Francoeur

HR strategy consultant and associate

Émile brings dynamic energy and contagious enthusiasm to our team. Proactive and interested, he is developing professionally and acquiring in-depth skills by assisting our professionals with recruitment, compensation management and pay equity mandates.

Émile Dostie

Trainee
Having become obsolete due to a lack of updates from Microsoft, Internet Explorer now poses numerous compatibility problems.

Use the latest browser recommended by Microsoft

Enjoy speed, security and privacy with Microsoft Edge

Download Edge

Fermer

Rechercher

Découvrez notre équipe d’experts en ressources humaines

Forte d’une carrière cumulant de plus de 30 ans d’expérience, Huguette réalise plusieurs interventions en ressources humaines, entre autres, sur le plan du développement et du recrutement pour des entreprises oeuvrant tant dans les secteurs industriels et manufacturiers que de services.

Sa participation à plusieurs démarrages d’entreprises et son implication dans la définition des stratégies d’embauche et d’intégration des ressources ont solidifié sa réputation.

Grâce à ses réalisations et ses implications, elle connaît bien les enjeux et elle est rapidement en mesure de s’adapter aux situations. Son expertise diversifiée dans le domaine des services-conseils fait d’elle une excellente partenaire d’affaires.

Huguette R. Boulanger, associée-conseil

Directrice des Services de consultation

Jeannette est une experte en gestion des ressources humaines. Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience, elle excelle dans la compréhension des besoins spécifiques de chaque client, créant ainsi des solutions sur mesure.

Son leadership dynamique, sa perspicacité stratégique et sa vision du monde des affaires font d’elle une force motrice au sein de notre équipe.

Elle contribue activement à façonner des équipes performantes et à stimuler la croissance organisationnelle.

Jeannette Boulanger, associée, CPA, M. Sc.

Associée

Passionné par l’alignement entre les talents et les organisations, Philippe excelle dans la création de stratégies de recrutement et de rémunération sur mesure depuis plus de 15 ans. Ses compétences approfondies en matière de recrutement, d’équité salariale et de rémunération font de lui un expert reconnu et performant.

Philippe Marceau, CRHA

Directeur principal

Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience, Jean est l’un des piliers de notre équipe. Sa vaste expertise en évaluation psychométrique, en ressources humaines et en coaching contribue à façonner notre approche et à guider nos clients. Partenaire de confiance, il saura vous assister pour tous vos enjeux organisationnels.

Jean Martel, M. Ps.

Directeur principal

Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience en services-conseils, Esther excelle dans la coordination des activités administratives et l’optimisation des processus. Reconnue pour sa capacité à maintenir une organisation rigoureuse et à gérer les priorités avec précision, elle est déterminée à soutenir l’équipe et à assurer la satisfaction de nos clients.

Esther Gauthier

Superviseure

Professionnelle en ressources humaines depuis plus de 10 ans, Catherine excelle dans l’identification des talents qui correspondent aux besoins spécifiques des clients, optimisant ainsi les processus de recrutement. Elle accompagne également les organisations pour les aspects liés à l’équité salariale et aux stratégies de rémunération pour garantir la satisfaction et la rétention des employés.

Catherine Therrien, CRHA

Conseillère principale

Passionnée par les ressources humaines depuis plus de 7 ans, Sophie accompagne les organisations à développer leur capital humain, à améliorer leur culture d’entreprise et à créer un environnement de travail propice à l’épanouissement des employés. Elle excelle dans l’identification des profils adaptés et dans la création de synergies durables entre les candidats et les entreprises.

Sophie Blanchette, M. Sc.

Conseillère

Forte de ses compétences techniques, de sa polyvalence et de sa capacité à gérer efficacement une multitude de dossiers, Claudia soutient notre équipe dans la réalisation de diverses tâches administratives et contribue grandement à l‘excellence opérationnelle de notre équipe. 

Claudia Allard

Assistante administrative

Nassima s’implique principalement dans les mandats d’évaluation psychométrique. Sa minutie et sa rapidité d’exécution font d’elle un atout précieux pour notre équipe.

Nassima El Hor

Assistante administrative

Forte d’une carrière de plus de 30 ans en ressources humaines dans le domaine minier au Canada et à l’international, Chantal est reconnue pour sa capacité à sortir des sentiers battus et sa détermination dans l’atteinte d’objectifs tant individuels que collectifs. Misant sur sa capacité d’adaptation et sa grande polyvalence, elle a déjà contribué à quatre démarrages d’entreprises d’envergure. De plus, en 2016, elle s’est hissée au palmarès des 100 femmes les plus inspirantes du monde minier. Sa longue expérience en ressources humaines et en développement organisationnel combinée à sa passion pour les cultures d’entreprise fait d’elle un atout indéniable pour la mise en place de stratégies RH.

Chantal Francoeur

Consultante et collaboratrice en stratégie RH

Émile apporte une énergie dynamique et un enthousiasme contagieux dans notre équipe. Proactif et intéressé, il se développe professionnellement et acquière des compétences approfondies en assistant nos professionnels dans des mandats de recrutement, de gestion de la rémunération et d’équité salariale.

Émile Dostie

Stagiaire
Devenu obsolète par une absence de mise à jour chez Microsoft, Internet Explorer pose désormais de nombreux problèmes de compatibilité.

Utilisez le dernier navigateur recommandé par Microsoft

Bénéficiez de la vitesse, de la sécurité et de la confidentialité avec Microsoft Edge

Télécharger Edge